URGENT ONLINE EVENT ● OCTOBER 17—19, 2017

INTERNATIONAL CONFERENCE ON POPULATION CONTROL

Discover how radical enemies of life are pushing their global agenda to end poverty by eliminating the poor ... and how they're using the Vatican to achieve their goals!

URGENT ONLINE EVENT ● OCTOBER 17—19, 2017

INTERNATIONAL CONFERENCE ON POPULATION CONTROL

Discover how radical enemies of life are pushing their global agenda to end poverty by eliminating the poor ... and how they're using the Vatican to achieve their goals!

A CLARION CALL FOR CATHOLICS

Sound the alarm! The Catholic Church is under unprecedented attack. Radical advocates of population control — including abortion proponents — are seeking a beachhead inside the Church under the guise of poverty reduction and environmental protection. They've secretly worked their way inside the Vatican and are now actively working to undermine and subvert the Church and her teachings ... from within.

Never, in the 2,000+ year history of Catholicism, have anti-life forces gained such a dangerously high level of access and influence.

To learn the latest breaking news, and to help combat this crisis, you are invited to attend a one-time-only LIVE online event being held from October 17—19 : The International Conference on Population Control. During 12 action-packed sessions, delivered by Catholic experts, you will discover:

  • The identities of the population control extremists funding and leading the subversion of the Church
  • How population reduction — including abortion, forced sterilization, and condom distribution — is being covertly disguised as poverty reduction
  • The devastating implications this subversion will have for humanity, if not stopped
  • How YOU can help protect the Catholic Church from these internal attacks

DYNAMIC CATHOLIC SPEAKERS

We've hand-picked some of the top Catholic experts in the world with extensive knowledge on the population control crisis within the Church. Each of these speakers agreed to speak during this online event because of the urgency of this situation — and to empower you, and faithful Catholics around the world, to make a difference at this crucial time.

BP. ATHANASIUS SCHNEIDER

Auxiliary Bishop of Astana, Kazakhstan 

MICHAEL HICHBORN

President, The Lepanto Institute

JUDIE BROWN

President, American Life League

STEVEN W. MOSHER

President, Population Research Institute

LIZ YORE

Child Advocacy Attorney

JOHN-HENRY WESTEN

Editor-In-Chief, LifeSiteNews.com

BRIAN CLOWES, PH.D.

Director of Research, Human Life International

FR. SHENAN BOQUET

President, Human Life International 

RICCARDO CASCIOLI

Director, La Nuova Bussola Quotidiana

ETTORE GOTTI TEDESCHI

Italian Economist, Ex-President of Vatican Bank

RAYMOND DE SOUZA

President, Sacred Heart Institute (United States)

PHILIP CHIDI NJEMANZE, MD

Medical Doctor, Clinician, Researcher

MIKE CHURCH

Radio Show Host, Conference Emcee

ONLINE CONFERENCE SCHEDULE

By registering to attend for FREE, you can join any (or all) of the sessions LIVEwhere you can submit questions for the expert presenters — plus you'll have access to replays of each session for 72 hours after the conference, so you can attend them around your schedule.

1: TUESDAY, OCTOBER 17

9:00 AM Pacific / 12:00 PM Eastern / 5:00 PM London

"What Is Population Control, Who Are Its Proponents, and How Does It Hide in Lofty-Sounding Programs?"

—Dr. Brian Clowes


10:00 AM Pacific / 1:00 PM Eastern / 6:00 PM London

"Environmentalism and Climate Change as an Avenue for Population Control"  

—Steven W. Mosher


11:00 AM Pacific / 2:00 PM Eastern / 7:00 PM London

"The Shake-Up and Breakdown of the Pontifical Academy for Life"

—Judie Brown


12:00 PM Pacific / 3:00 PM Eastern / 8:00 PM London

"Foreign Aid as the Engine Behind Population Control – USAID, Gates Foundation, and International Catholic Aid Corruption"

—Michael Hichborn

2: WEDNESDAY, OCTOBER 18

9:00 AM Pacific / 12:00 PM Eastern / 5:00 PM London

"Jeffrey Sachs, the Man Behind the Hidden Drive for Population Control, Masked as Poverty Reduction"

—Riccardo Cascioli


10:00 AM Pacific / 1:00 PM Eastern / 6:00 PM London

"George Soros, the Money-Puppeteer Orchestrating the Population Control Agenda"

—Liz Yore


11:00 AM Pacific / 2:00 PM Eastern / 7:00 PM London

"Population Control in Africa and Asia: Blueprints for the World"

—Fr. Shenan Boquet & Brian Clowes


12:00 PM Pacific / 3:00 PM Eastern / 8:00 PM London

"Population Control in South America"

—Raymond de Souza

3: THURSDAY, OCTOBER 19

9:00 AM Pacific / 12:00 PM Eastern / 5:00 PM London

"United Nations and Its Agencies of Population Control: UNFPA, UNDP, UNDG, and Development of Policy"

—Philip Chidi Njemanze, MD


10:00 AM Pacific / 1:00 PM Eastern / 6:00 PM London

"Changing the Catholic Climate at the Pontifical Academy for Science"

—Ettore Gotti Tedeschi


11:00 AM Pacific / 2:00 PM Eastern / 7:00 PM London

"Tracing the Teaching of JPII and Francis on Population Control"

—John-Henry Westen


12:00 PM Pacific / 3:00 PM Eastern / 8:00 PM London

"Christian Life and Martyrdom"

—Bishop Athanasius Schneider

WHY YOU SHOULD ATTEND

  • GET THE LATEST BREAKING NEWS: The Catholic Church is in moment of crisis. By joining this online event, you'll discover the identities of the radical extremists bankrolling and leading the effort to undermine and redefine Church teaching, how deeply population control advocates have penetrated the Vatican, and the devastating implications of this onslaught to poor families around the world.
  • YOUR ONLINE TICKET IS FREE: Although most Catholic conferences cost money to attend (not to mention the cost of travel and lodging), we're giving you a free ticket because of the urgency of the crisis and to get this crucial information out to the widest possible audience ... but you must claim your spot NOW because presentations will only be available for free during the live online conference, October 17—19, and for 72 hours after it concludes.
  • JOIN FROM YOUR HOME, CHURCH, OR OFFICE: You don't have to travel to attend — all conference sessions are being conducted online, and can be easily accesed from any Internet-connected computer, tablet, or smartphone. You can join any (or all) of the live sessions as they happen, or catch the replays for 72 hours following the conference.  
  • ACCESS TO LEADING CATHOLIC EXPERTS: By registering and attending this conference, you can participate in exclusive presentations where these top Catholic influencers expose the depth of the population control scandal in the Church and take you behind the closed doors of the Vatican to understand everything that's at stake. 
  • MAKE A POWERFUL DIFFERENCE: You'll walk away from this conference equipped and empowered to help protect our beloved Catholic Church at this crucial moment in history.

WARNING: Don't wait to register! The announcement about this online conference is being sent to hundreds of thousands of people, and there are limited spaces available ... so register NOW, before all the spots fill up!

CLAIM YOUR SPOT NOW

Attend this one-time-only LIVE online conference to help protect the Catholic Church from those working to undermine and destroy her from within

FREE REGISTRATION: INTERNATIONAL POPULATION CONTROL CONFERENCE

Almost there! Enter your first name and email address below and your participation details will be sent by email

Privacy Policy: We hate spam and promise to keep your email address safe